You Are Here :

Committee

 

 

Phone

Email

President

Mrs U Whale

01689 603038

president@knockholtbowls.org.uk

Vice President

Mrs J Simpson

01959 533320

 

Chairman

Mr G Hemmings

01959 533014

chairman@knockholtbowls.org.uk

Secretary

Mrs M Sayer

01959 571644

secretary@knockholtbowls.org.uk

Treasurer

Mrs J Taylor

01959 533105

treasurer@knockholtbowls.org.uk

Ladies Captain

Mrs J Allen

01959 522915

ladiescaptain@knockholtbowls.org.uk

Mens Captain

Mr D Taylor

01959 533105

menscaptain@knockholtbowls.org.uk

Match Secretary

Mr P Morris

01959 533244

match@knockholtbowls.org.uk

Competitions Organiser

Mr A Bryant

01959 532038

competitions@knockholtbowls.org.uk

Committee Members

Mr B George

01959 532413

 

 

Mr J Holmes

01959 535014

 

committee-1

KNOCKHOLT BOWLING CLUB

Affiliated to Bowls England and the Kent County Bowls Association

Copyright :   Knockholt Bowling Club 2015 - 2018