Contact Us

righttop

 

 

Telephone

Email

President

Mrs. Una Whale

01689 603038

president@knockholtbowls.org.uk

Vice President

Mrs. Janet Simpson

01959 533320

 

Chairman

Mr. Gerald Hemmings

01959 533014

chairman@knockholtbowls.org.uk

Treasurer

Mrs. Jane Taylor

01959 533105

treasurer@knockholtbowls.org.uk

Match Secretary

Mr. Peter Morris

01959 533244

match@knockholtbowls.org.uk

Secretary

Mrs. Marilyn Sayer

01959 571644

secretary@knockholtbowls.org.uk

Ladies Captain

Mrs. Joyce Allen

01959 522915

ladiescaptain@knockholtbowls.org.uk

Mens Captain

Mr. David Taylor

01959 533105

menscaptain@knockholtbowls.org.uk

Competition Secretary

Mr. Andy Bryant

01959 532038

competitions@knockholtbowls.org.uk

Committee Member

Mr. John Holmes

01959 535014

 

Committee Member

Mr. Brian George

01959 532413

 

Website

Mr. David Taylor

01959 533105

website@knockholtbowls.org.uk

rightbottom

lefttop

To send an email to any member of the bowls club, simply click on the relevant email address and your email software should automatically boot up.

leftbottom

lefttop

B&W photo of the Old Club

leftbottom

Affiliated to Bowls England and the Kent County Bowls Association

Copyright :  Knockholt Bowling Club 2015 - 2019

KNOCKHOLT BOWLING CLUB

Knockholt logo